top of page
Buscar
Foto del escritorRaquel Rubio Guilabert

Online Journalism

I am Raquel Rubio, journalism student. It is clear that with the Internet, the journalist gained tools in a new means of communication that, like any other, requires training and adaptation of the language. The web turned information into multimedia and forced the journalist to acquire digital skills to use these tools.



I think that this subject will teach me to create journalism digitally, in which we can learn how to create newspapers on the web, as well as how to design them. I consider it to be a useful subject, since today everything around us is digitalised.


I want to be a journalist because I like the profession, I like to transmit the information as well as the investigation that this implies prior to being published.


Comentários


bottom of page