top of page
Buscar
Foto del escritorLaura Fernandez Prieto

Newspaper daily set

When reading news, it is very important to consult different media that provide different perspectives in order to enrich the reader from different points of view.


For me, the three most consulted media in my daily life are ABC, El País and El Mundo, in order of priority in which I read the news. Thanks to the technologies that exist today, we can access any platform in a convenient and fast way and therefore we must take advantage of the access we have to information.


ABC, as well as the vast majority of newspapers, offers its own application in which the news is constantly updated, allowing users to read their news from their phone device, which is the method I use the most. With the news readings of El País and El Mundo it is different, as I access the information through their social networks, mainly Instagram and Twitter.



Comments


bottom of page